Season Fixture : Light United SC  (Boys' North-West 14A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Progress Reserve - Pitch 1 6       Pascoe Vale SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Wallace Reserve - Pitch 4   Moreland Youth 3     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Progress Reserve - Pitch 1 5       Brunswick City SC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Reggio Calabria Club   Essendon Royals SC Blue 4     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Progress Reserve - Pitch 2   Essendon Royals SC Red View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Progress Reserve - Pitch 1   Avondale Heights SC View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Hosken Reserve   Pascoe Vale SC 3     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Progress Reserve - Pitch 2   Moreland Youth View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Dunstan Reserve - Pitch 1   Brunswick City SC 2     View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Progress Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Essendon Royals SC Blue View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Ormond Park - Pitch 1   Essendon Royals SC Red 2     View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Avondale Heights Reserve - Pitch 2   Avondale Heights SC 1     View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Progress Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Pascoe Vale SC View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 14:00 Wallace Reserve - Pitch 3   Moreland Youth 5     View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Progress Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Brunswick City SC View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 12:30 Reggio Calabria Club   Essendon Royals SC Blue 3     View