Season Fixture : Essendon Royals SC Red  (Boys' North-West 14A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Ormond Park - Pitch 1   Essendon Royals SC Blue View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Hosken Reserve   Pascoe Vale SC 2     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Ormond Park - Pitch 1   Avondale Heights SC View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Progress Reserve - Pitch 2   Light United SC View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Ormond Park - Pitch 1   Moreland Youth View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Dunstan Reserve - Pitch 1   Brunswick City SC 1     View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Reggio Calabria Club   Essendon Royals SC Blue 2     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Ormond Park - Pitch 1 3       Pascoe Vale SC View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Avondale Heights Reserve - Pitch 2   Avondale Heights SC 5     View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Ormond Park - Pitch 1 2       Light United SC View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 13:45 Wallace Reserve - Pitch 4   Moreland Youth 2     View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Ormond Park - Pitch 1 1       Brunswick City SC View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Ormond Park - Pitch 1   Essendon Royals SC Blue 1     View
16 19/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Clifton Park (S)   Pascoe Vale SC View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 12:30 Ormond Park - Pitch 1 1       Avondale Heights SC View
19 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Ormond Park - Pitch 1 4       Brunswick City SC View