Season Fixture : Mandurah City FC  (Junior League 12 Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 08:30 Butlers Reserve 1   Wembley Downs SC 2     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 Hyundai Stadium C 2       Subiaco AFC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:40 Hyundai Stadium C 4       Melville City FC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 08:00 Macedonia Park   Stirling Lions SC 1     View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:45 Hyundai Stadium C 1       Westside FC View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:30 Warrandyte Reserve B   Whitford City SC 3     View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Hyundai Stadium C 4       Rockingham City FC View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A   Gosnells City FC 6     View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 09:30 Hyundai Stadium C 4       UWA Nedlands FC View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 11:10 Hyundai Stadium C 3       Wembley Downs SC View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 11:20 Rosalie Park B   Subiaco AFC 2     View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Winthrop Reserve A   Melville City FC 2     View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Hyundai Stadium C 7       Stirling Lions SC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 08:30 MacNaughton Park   Westside FC 3     View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 10:45 Hyundai Stadium C   Whitford City SC View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex D   Rockingham City FC View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 10:00 Hyundai Stadium C 6       Gosnells City FC View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 11:30 Mt Claremont Oval B   UWA Nedlands FC 3     View

Finals

1 30/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
09:40 Grindleford Reserve 2   Wembley Downs SC View