Season Fixture : Belmont JSC  (Junior League 14 Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Miles Park B 1       Melville City FC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 Morrison Oval B   Forrestfield United SC 2     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:00 Princess Road Reserve A   Balga SC 2     View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 09:15 Butlers Reserve 2   Wembley Downs SC 1     View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:40 Miles Park A 3       Balcatta SC View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 10:15 Beale Park E   Cockburn City SC 3     View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 10:45 Charles Riley Reserve B   North Beach SC View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Miles Park A   Dianella SC View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Winthrop Reserve B   Melville City FC 1     View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Miles Park A 5       Forrestfield United SC View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:15 Miles Park A 2       Balga SC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:15 Miles Park A 5       Wembley Downs SC View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 11:30 Grindleford Reserve 1   Balcatta SC 3     View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Miles Park A 13       Cockburn City SC View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 08:30 Miles Park A 5       North Beach SC View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 10:30 Wordsworth Reserve   Dianella SC 2     View

Finals

1 30/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
08:30 Grindleford Reserve 3 1       Dianella SC View
2 07/10/12 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
09:40 Alfred Skeet Reserve A 3       Balcatta SC View