Season Fixture : Melville City FC  (Junior League 14 South Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/05/12 (Sun) 09:40 Winthrop Reserve B 1       Queens Park SSC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:40 Winthrop Reserve B 1       Gosnells City FC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:40 Hyundai Stadium B1 (8/9)   Mandurah City FC 6     View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 09:40 Winthrop Reserve B   Kelmscott Roos SC View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:30 Harry Riseborough Ground C   Perth Hills United FC 2     View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:40 Winthrop Reserve B 2       East Fremantle SC View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Winthrop Reserve B 1       Port Kennedy SC View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 09:30 Georgetown Oval A   Warnbro Strikers SC 5     View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 09:30 Coker Park C   Queens Park SSC 3     View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Padbury Reserve C   Gosnells City FC 7     View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:40 Winthrop Reserve B 1       Mandurah City FC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Frye Park A   Kelmscott Roos SC 4     View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 09:40 Winthrop Reserve B   Perth Hills United FC View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 08:30 Bruce Lee Oval A   East Fremantle SC 5     View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 09:00 Koorana Reserve 1A   Port Kennedy SC 1     View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 09:40 Winthrop Reserve B 2       Warnbro Strikers SC View