Season Fixture : Joondalup City FC  (Junior League 14 Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 08:00 Iluka Sports Complex B 2       Perth SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 12:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex D   Rockingham City FC 1     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 08:00 Iluka Sports Complex B 2       Hamersley Rovers Junior FC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:10 Macedonia Park   Stirling Lions SC 1     View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 08:00 Iluka Sports Complex B 3       Subiaco AFC View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:40 Gumblossom Park C   Quinns FC 3     View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 08:00 Iluka Sports Complex A 4       East Fremantle SC View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 08:00 Iluka Sports Complex A   Sorrento FC View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Walter Road Reserve B   Inglewood United SC 1     View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 11:40 Forrest Park B   Perth SC 1     View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 08:00 Iluka Sports Complex A 1       Rockingham City FC View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Carine Open Space C   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 08:00 Iluka Sports Complex A   Stirling Lions SC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:15 Rosalie Park A   Subiaco AFC 2     View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 08:00 Iluka Sports Complex A   Quinns FC View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Wauhop Park   East Fremantle SC View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 11:00 Percy Doyle Reserve C   Sorrento FC 4     View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 08:00 Iluka Sports Complex A 1       Inglewood United SC View