Season Fixture : Perth Hills United FC  (Junior League 14 South Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 09:30 Harry Riseborough Ground C 1       Gosnells City FC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Hyundai Stadium D   Mandurah City FC 3     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:30 Harry Riseborough Ground C 2       Kelmscott Roos SC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:30 Harry Riseborough Ground C 3       Port Kennedy SC View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 08:30 Fremantle Park A   East Fremantle SC 5     View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:30 Harry Riseborough Ground C 2       Melville City FC View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:30 Georgetown Oval B   Warnbro Strikers SC 4     View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 09:30 Harry Riseborough Ground C 2       Queens Park SSC View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Padbury Reserve C   Gosnells City FC 5     View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 09:30 Harry Riseborough Ground C   Mandurah City FC 10  View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Frye Park A   Kelmscott Roos SC 3     View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Koorana Reserve 1A   Port Kennedy SC 1     View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 09:30 Harry Riseborough Ground C 4       East Fremantle SC View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 09:40 Winthrop Reserve B   Melville City FC View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 09:30 Harry Riseborough Ground C 3       Warnbro Strikers SC View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 09:30 Coker Park C   Queens Park SSC 2     View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) BYE BYE