Season Fixture : Mandurah City FC  (Junior League 14 South Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 Frye Park A   Kelmscott Roos SC 3     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Hyundai Stadium D 3       Perth Hills United FC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 Fremantle Park A   East Fremantle SC 2     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:40 Hyundai Stadium B1 (8/9) 6       Melville City FC View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 09:30 Georgetown Oval B   Warnbro Strikers SC 3     View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:00 Hyundai Stadium A 2       Queens Park SSC View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Hyundai Stadium D   Gosnells City FC View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Koorana Reserve 1A   Port Kennedy SC 1     View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Hyundai Stadium C 2       Kelmscott Roos SC View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 09:30 Harry Riseborough Ground C 10    Perth Hills United FC View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Hyundai Stadium D 3       East Fremantle SC View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:40 Winthrop Reserve B   Melville City FC 1     View
14 04/08/12 (Sat) 17:15 Hyundai Stadium D 1       Warnbro Strikers SC View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 09:30 Coker Park C   Queens Park SSC View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Padbury Reserve C   Gosnells City FC 2     View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 10:40 Hyundai Stadium D 3       Port Kennedy SC View

Finals

1 30/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
13:30 Beale Park C 6       Kelmscott Roos SC View
2 07/10/12 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
12:00 Beale Park C   Gosnells City FC 2     View