Season Fixture : Perth SC  (Junior League 14 Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 08:00 Iluka Sports Complex B   Joondalup City FC 2     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 09:50 Forrest Park B 5       Inglewood United SC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:10 Percy Doyle Reserve C   Sorrento FC 4     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex D   Rockingham City FC 2     View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 09:50 De Lacey Reserve A 5       Hamersley Rovers Junior FC View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:30 Macedonia Park   Stirling Lions SC 1     View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 De Lacey Reserve B 1       Subiaco AFC View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 09:40 Gumblossom Park A   Quinns FC 1     View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:50 Forrest Park A 5       East Fremantle SC View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 11:40 Forrest Park B 1       Joondalup City FC View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Walter Road Reserve B   Inglewood United SC 1     View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:40 De Lacey Reserve B 1       Sorrento FC View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:40 De Lacey Reserve B 2       Rockingham City FC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 08:30 Carine Open Space C   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC 1     View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Forrest Park B 4       Stirling Lions SC View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Rosalie Park B   Subiaco AFC 1     View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 10:00 De Lacey Reserve B 1       Quinns FC View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 10:30 Wauhop Park   East Fremantle SC View

Finals

1 30/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
08:30 Macedonia Park   Sorrento FC 1     View