Season Fixture : Oak Park  (Under 12 Div 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Raeburn Reserve 1.2-8    Pascoe Vale 14.10-94     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 J P Fawkner Reserve 1.5-11       Moonee Valley 4.12-36  View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Hansen Reserve 0.2-2    Airport West 13.14-92     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 J P Fawkner Reserve 3.7-25       Roxburgh Park 4.6-30  View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 J P Fawkner Reserve 0.0-0       Taylors Lakes 9.14-68  View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Maribrynong Park 0.0-0    Maribyrnong Park 13.18-96     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 J P Fawkner Reserve 4.2-26       Craigieburn 8.10-58  View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 J P Fawkner Reserve 4.2-26       Pascoe Vale 7.2-44  View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Ormond Park 3.1-19    Moonee Valley 7.11-53     View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 J P Fawkner Reserve 2.1-13       Airport West 12.8-80  View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Lakeside Oval 3.9-27    Roxburgh Park 2.3-15     View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Lionheart Res 2.3-15    Taylors Lakes 10.11-71     View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 J P Fawkner Reserve 2.7-19       Maribyrnong Park 5.1-31  View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:45 Highgate Res Oval 2 2.2-14    Craigieburn 15.19-109     View