Season Fixture : Keilor  (Under 14 Div 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 12:45 Keilor Rec Reserve 28.17-185       Hillside 2.2-14  View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Clifton Park 11.4-70    Aberfeldie 4.1-25     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 12:45 Keilor Rec Reserve 31.18-204       Greenvale 0.0-0  View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Nipper Jordan Oval 25.15-165    Essendon Doutta Stars 0.0-0     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 12:45 Keilor Rec Reserve 12.14-86       Strathmore 1.0-6  View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Martin Reserve.     Hadfield   View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:45 Keilor Rec Reserve 20.16-136       West Coburg 4.2-26  View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Hillside Reserve 20.14-134    Hillside 2.2-14     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:45 Keilor Rec Reserve 5.8-38       Aberfeldie 5.6-36  View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Greenvale Reserve 19.17-131    Greenvale 1.1-7     View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:45 Keilor Rec Reserve 28.22-190       Essendon Doutta Stars 0.0-0  View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Lebanon Reserve 16.11-107    Strathmore 0.1-1     View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) T.B.A.     Hadfield   View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Brearley Reserve 9.10-64    West Coburg 6.5-41     View

Finals

2 05/08/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
12:30 Lakeside Oval 3.4-22       Aberfeldie 5.13-43  View
3 12/08/12 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
12:30 J P Fawkner Reserve 14.7-91       West Coburg 4.2-26  View
4 19/08/12 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
12:30 Jacana Reserve 6.6-42    Aberfeldie 4.3-27     View