Season Fixture : Swan United FC  (Junior League 14 South Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 10:30 Willetton Reserve D   Canning City SC 8     View
2 10/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Swan View Park B 4       South Perth United SC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 12:00 Swan View Park B   Lynwood United FC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:15 Wauhop Park   East Fremantle SC 7     View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:45 Hilton Reserve D   Fremantle United SC 8     View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Swan View Park B 2       Canning City SC View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Swan View Park A 2       South Perth United SC View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 11:30 Swan View Park A     Lynwood United FC   View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 09:30 Fremantle Park A   East Fremantle SC 1     View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Hilton Reserve C   Fremantle United SC 3     View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Willetton Reserve D   Canning City SC 3     View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Challenger Reserve B     South Perth United SC   View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 11:30 Hossack Reserve A   Lynwood United FC 6     View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Swan View Park B 1       East Fremantle SC View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Swan View Park B   Fremantle United SC View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Hossack Reserve A   Lynwood United FC 7     View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 09:45 Challenger Reserve A   South Perth United SC 3     View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 10:30 Swan View Park B     Fremantle United SC   View