Season Fixture : East Fremantle SC  (Junior League 14 South Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 12:00 Hossack Reserve B   Lynwood United FC 2     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 11:15 Fremantle Park A 3       Canning City SC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:15 Fremantle Park A 5       Fremantle United SC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:15 Wauhop Park 7       Swan United FC View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:40 Challenger Reserve B   South Perth United SC 1     View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Hossack Reserve A   Lynwood United FC 5     View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 Willetton Reserve E   Canning City SC View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 10:45 Bruce Lee Oval B     Fremantle United SC   View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 09:30 Fremantle Park A 1       Swan United FC View
10 12/08/12 (Sun) 09:30 Challenger Reserve A   South Perth United SC 4     View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 09:30 Bruce Lee Oval B 2       Lynwood United FC View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Bruce Lee Oval A     Canning City SC   View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Hilton Reserve C   Fremantle United SC 1     View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Swan View Park B   Swan United FC 1     View
15 29/08/12 (Wed) 18:30 Wauhop Park 3       South Perth United SC View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Hilton Reserve B   Fremantle United SC 2     View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 10:30 Willetton Reserve D   Canning City SC View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 10:15 Fremantle Park A     South Perth United SC   View

Finals

1 30/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
09:50 Lark Hill Sportsplex B 3       Fremantle United SC View
2 07/10/12 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
10:40 Beale Park C   Lynwood United FC 1     View