Season Fixture : GUNNERS AA5  (ALL AGE MENS DIV 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/12 (Sun) 11:00 GSC- BEN 2   ESCHOL PARK AA5 View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 09:00 APP - GOR 1   APPIN AA5 2     View
3 01/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 1   ST MARYS AA5 1     View
4 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:45 GSC- BEN 2 2       MINTO STINGERS AA5 View
5 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 COL- ROS 3   BRADBURY AA5 1     View
6 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 GSC- BEN 1   BURRAGORANG AA5 View
7 05/05/12 (Sat) 15:15 TAH 2   TAHMOOR AA5 2     View
8 06/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 ESC - 1   ESCHOL PARK AA5 2     View
9 13/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 GSC- BEN 1 1       APPIN AA5 View
10 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 GSC- BEN 2 2       ST MARYS AA5 View
11 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 MIN -SAR 1   MINTO STINGERS AA5 View
12 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 GSC- BEN 2 2       BRADBURY AA5 View
13 08/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 BUR- WIL 1   BURRAGORANG AA5 1     View
14 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 GSC- BEN 2 1       TAHMOOR AA5 View
15 01/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 GSC- BEN 1 3       ESCHOL PARK AA5 View
16 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 APP - GOR 1   APPIN AA5 3     View
17 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 STM - KOO 1   ST MARYS AA5 View
18 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 GSC- BEN 1   MINTO STINGERS AA5 View
19 05/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 BRA/AMB 1   BRADBURY AA5 4     View
20 10/08/12 (Fri) 20:30 LYNWOOD STADIUM 1       BURRAGORANG AA5 View
21 19/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 TAH 1   TAHMOOR AA5 1     View

Finals

1 26/08/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
13:30 ING -MAQ 1 2       ST MARYS AA5 View