Season Fixture : Bunbury Forum Force  (Junior League 13 Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Soccerdrome 1 4       Bayswater City SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 09:30 Challenger Reserve A   South Perth Utd SC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Soccerdrome 1 2       Stirling Lions SC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 13:40 MacNaughton Park   Westside FC 1     View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:30 Soccerdrome 1 3       Warnbro Strikers SC View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:30 Hyundai Stadium C   Mandurah City FC 3     View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:00 Rosalie Park D   Subiaco AFC View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Soccerdrome 1 10       Joondalup City FC View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Frank Drago Reserve A   Bayswater City SC 3     View
11 02/09/12 (Sun) 10:30 Frank Drago Reserve A   South Perth Utd SC View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Macedonia Park   Stirling Lions SC 2     View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Soccerdrome 1 2       Westside FC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Georgetown Oval B   Warnbro Strikers SC View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Soccerdrome 1 3       Mandurah City FC View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 12:30 Soccerdrome 1 5       Subiaco AFC View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 09:30 Iluka Sports Complex B   Joondalup City FC 1     View

Finals

1 30/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
11:10 Noranda Sporting Complex A 2       Westside FC View
2 07/10/12 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
09:50 Beale Park D   South Perth Utd SC 1     View