Season Fixture : Gwelup Croatia SC  (Mysolar Sunday League Division One -2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Spanish Club of Western Australia A   North Lake SC 4     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Croatian sporting Complex 2       North Beach SC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Croatian sporting Complex 6       Kelmscott Roos SC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 JA Lee Reserve A   Perth Royals SC 2     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Croatian sporting Complex 5       Floreat Athena FC View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Yuluma Reserve A   Stirling Panthers SC 1     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Croatian sporting Complex 2       Kwinana Utd SC View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Coker Park A   Queens Park SC 1     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Croatian sporting Complex 5       CN Canning International SC View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Croatian sporting Complex 2       Curtin University SC View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Centenary Park A   Centenary FC 1     View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Croatian sporting Complex 2       North Lake SC View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A   North Beach SC 2     View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Frye Park A   Kelmscott Roos SC 1     View
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Croatian sporting Complex 1       Perth Royals SC View
16 19/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 E&D Litis Stadium   Floreat Athena FC 2     View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Croatian sporting Complex 4       Stirling Panthers SC View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Kelly Park A   Kwinana Utd SC View
19 09/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Croatian sporting Complex 9       Queens Park SC View
20 16/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Thomas Moore Park   CN Canning International SC 1     View
21 19/09/12 (Wed) 20:00 Edinburgh Oval A   Curtin University SC View
22 12/09/12 (Wed) 19:45 E&D Litis Stadium 1       Centenary FC View