Season Fixture : Kelmscott Roos SC  (MySolar Sunday League Division One Reserves-2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 12:45 Edinburgh Oval A   Curtin University SC 5     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 12:45 Frye Park A 5       North Lake SC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 12:45 Croatian sporting Complex   Gwelup Croatia SC 5     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:45 E&D Litis Stadium   Floreat Athena FC 1     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 12:45 Frye Park A 2       Kwinana Utd SC View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:45 Thomas Moore Park   CN Canning International SC 1     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:45 Frye Park A 7       Centenary FC View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 12:45 Charles Riley Reserve A   North Beach SC 5     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:45 Frye Park A 3       Perth Royals SC View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 12:45 Yuluma Reserve A   Stirling Panthers SC 2     View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:45 Frye Park A 3       Queens Park SC View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 12:45 Frye Park A 1       Curtin University SC View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 12:45 Spanish Club of Western Australia A   North Lake SC 1     View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 12:45 Frye Park A   Gwelup Croatia SC View
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 12:45 Frye Park A 2       Floreat Athena FC View
16 19/08/12 (Sun) 12:45 Kelly Park A   Kwinana Utd SC 2     View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 12:45 Frye Park A 6       CN Canning International SC View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 12:45 Centenary Park A   Centenary FC View
19 09/09/12 (Sun) 12:45 Frye Park A   North Beach SC 10  View
20 16/09/12 (Sun) 12:45 JA Lee Reserve A   Perth Royals SC 9     View
21 23/09/12 (Sun) 12:45 Frye Park A 6       Stirling Panthers SC View
22 30/09/12 (Sun) 12:45 Coker Park B   Queens Park SC 3     View