Season Fixture : Dianella White Eagles SC  (Junior League 15 North Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 12:00 Rosalie Park B   Subiaco AFC 3     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 10:30 Dianella Reserve 3 2       Bayswater City SC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:40 Rickman Delawney Reserve   Hamersley Rovers JFC 5     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Dianella Reserve 3 2       Noranda SC View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:15 Arbor Grove Reserve B   Ellenbrook Utd FC 3     View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Dianella Reserve 3   Bassendean Caledonian SC View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:15 Santiago Park B   Joondalup City FC View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Dianella Reserve 3 1       Quinns FC View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 UWA Sports Park A   UWA Nedlands FC View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Dianella Reserve 3 8       Subiaco AFC View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Frank Drago Reserve B   Bayswater City SC 2     View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Dianella Reserve 3 2       Hamersley Rovers JFC View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Noranda Sporting Complex B   Noranda SC 11     View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Dianella Reserve 3   Ellenbrook Utd FC View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 08:30 Jubilee Reserve A   Bassendean Caledonian SC 5     View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 09:40 Dianella Reserve 3 1       Joondalup City FC View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 10:40 Gumblossom Park C   Quinns FC 2     View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 10:30 Dianella Reserve 3 4       UWA Nedlands FC View