Season Fixture : Perth SC  (Junior League 13 Premier)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Grindleford Reserve 1   Balcatta SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 08:30 Forrest Park B 2       Inglewood Utd View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 Beale Park B   Cockburn City SC 2     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 08:30 Percy Doyle Reserve A   Sorrento FC 3     View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Britannia Reserve B   Floreat Athena FC View
7 04/07/12 (Wed) 17:30 Wotton Reserve A 1       ECU Joondalup SC View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Len Shearer Reserve A   Melville City FC 1     View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 Forrest Park B 1       East Fremantle SC View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Dorrien Gardens 2       Balcatta SC View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Walter Road Reserve C   Inglewood Utd View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 De Lacey Reserve B 6       Cockburn City SC View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 De Lacey Reserve B 1       Sorrento FC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 08:30 De Lacey Reserve B 3       Floreat Athena FC View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 09:45 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium A   ECU Joondalup SC 1     View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 08:30 De Lacey Reserve B 2       Melville City FC View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 09:15 Wauhop Park   East Fremantle SC 2     View

Finals

1 30/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
12:10 Macedonia Park   ECU Joondalup SC 3     View