Season Fixture : East Fremantle SC  (BankWest Womens State League Premier Reserves - 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Fremantle Park A 5       FW NTC 15s View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 12:00 Celebration Park A   Northern Redbacks SC 6     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wauhop Park 7       Queens Park SC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park D   UWA-Nedlands FC 5     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Mills Park No 3 A   Beckenham Angels SC View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wauhop Park 2       Balcatta SC View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Celebration Park B   FW NTC 15s 3     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wauhop Park 3       Northern Redbacks SC View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Coker Park A   Queens Park SC View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wauhop Park   UWA-Nedlands FC View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wauhop Park 3       Beckenham Angels SC View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Grindleford Reserve 2   Balcatta SC 1     View
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wauhop Park   FW NTC 15s View
16 21/08/12 (Tue) 18:45 Celebration Park A   Northern Redbacks SC 5     View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wauhop Park 2       Queens Park SC View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park C   UWA-Nedlands FC View
19 16/09/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 23/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Mills Park No 3 A   Beckenham Angels SC 3     View
21 18/09/12 (Tue) 19:00 Wauhop Park 1       Balcatta SC View