Season Fixture : East Fremantle SC  (Junior League 13 Premier)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:15 Percy Doyle Reserve B   Sorrento FC 6     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:45 Wauhop Park 4       Floreat Athena FC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:45 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium A   ECU Joondalup SC 4     View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 08:30 Wauhop Park 1       Melville City FC View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:15 Wauhop Park 1       Cockburn City SC View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:30 Grindleford Reserve 1   Balcatta SC 1     View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 09:30 Wauhop Park 2       Inglewood Utd View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 Forrest Park B   Perth SC 1     View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 09:30 Wauhop Park 1       Sorrento FC View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Britannia Reserve A   Floreat Athena FC 1     View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:15 Wauhop Park   ECU Joondalup SC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 08:30 Len Shearer Reserve A   Melville City FC 2     View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 08:45 Beale Park A   Cockburn City SC 2     View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 08:30 Wauhop Park 1       Balcatta SC View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 08:30 Walter Road Reserve C   Inglewood Utd View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 09:15 Wauhop Park 2       Perth SC View