Season Fixture : Beckenham Angels SC  (BankWest Womens State League Premier Reserves - 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Mills Park No 3 A 3       Queens Park SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park D   UWA-Nedlands FC 1     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Mills Park No 3 A 1       FW NTC 15s View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Grindleford Reserve 1   Balcatta SC View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Mills Park No 3 A   East Fremantle SC View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Celebration Park A   Northern Redbacks SC 5     View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Coker Park A   Queens Park SC View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Mills Park No 3 A 1       UWA-Nedlands FC View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Celebration Park B   FW NTC 15s 5     View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Mills Park No 3 A 2       Balcatta SC View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wauhop Park   East Fremantle SC 3     View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Mills Park No 3 A 2       Northern Redbacks SC View
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Mills Park No 3 A 4       Queens Park SC View
16 19/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park C   UWA-Nedlands FC 1     View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Mills Park No 3 A 1       FW NTC 15s View
19 16/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Grindleford Reserve 1   Balcatta SC View
20 23/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Mills Park No 3 A 3       East Fremantle SC View
21 30/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Celebration Park A   Northern Redbacks SC 7     View