Season Fixture : Noranda SC  (Junior League 15 North Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Noranda Sporting Complex B 3       Bassendean Caledonian SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Iluka Sports Complex B   Joondalup City FC 1     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Noranda Sporting Complex B 6       Quinns FC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Dianella Reserve 3   Dianella White Eagles SC 2     View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Noranda Sporting Complex B 9       Subiaco AFC View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Drago Reserve A   Bayswater City SC View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Noranda Sporting Complex B   Hamersley Rovers JFC View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Noranda Sporting Complex B 3       UWA Nedlands FC View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Arbor Grove Reserve A   Ellenbrook Utd FC 1     View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Jubilee Reserve A   Bassendean Caledonian SC View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Noranda Sporting Complex B 4       Joondalup City FC View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 10:40 Peter Moyes Anglican School A   Quinns FC 1     View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Noranda Sporting Complex B 11       Dianella White Eagles SC View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Rosalie Park E   Subiaco AFC 1     View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Noranda Sporting Complex C 3       Bayswater City SC View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Carine Open Space C   Hamersley Rovers JFC 2     View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 10:00 UWA Sports Park A   UWA Nedlands FC View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 11:00 Noranda Sporting Complex B 7       Ellenbrook Utd FC View

Finals

1 30/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
14:10 Percy Doyle Reserve B   Bassendean Caledonian SC View