Season Fixture : Subiaco AFC  (BankWest Womens State League Division One - 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Rosalie Park D 1       Kelmscott Roos SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Georgetown Oval A   Warnbro Strikers SC 1     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Rosalie Park D 2       Noranda SC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 T.B.A.     FW Bye   View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Rosalie Park D   Quinns FC View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Rosalie Park D 3       Curtin University SC View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 John Connell Reserve B   Leeming Strikers SC 3     View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Rosalie Park D 4       North Beach SC View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Len Shearer Reserve A   Melville City FC 4     View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Frye Park B   Kelmscott Roos SC 2     View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Rosalie Park D 2       Warnbro Strikers SC View
12 05/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Noranda Sporting Complex A   Noranda SC 8     View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Rosalie Park D     FW Bye   View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Gumblossom Park A   Quinns FC 3     View
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 14:00 Edinburgh Oval B   Curtin University SC 1     View
16 19/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Rosalie Park D   Leeming Strikers SC View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve A   North Beach SC 1     View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Rosalie Park D   Melville City FC View