Season Fixture : Canning City SC  (MySolar Sunday League Division Three Reserves-2012 )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 12:45 Willetton Reserve A 3       La Fiamma View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 12:45 Lark Hill Sportsplex B   Rockingham City FC 1     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 12:45 Gumblossom Park A   Quinns FC 3     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:45 Willetton Reserve A 4       Swan United FC View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 12:45 Houghton Park A   Carramar FC 4     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:45 Willetton Reserve A 2       Bassendean Caledonian SC View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:45 Princess Road Reserve A   Balga SC View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 12:45 Willetton Reserve A 2       Subiaco AFC View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:45 Harry Riseborough Ground A   Perth Hills Utd FC 1     View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 12:45 Willetton Reserve A 5       Gosnells City FC View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:45 Hossack Reserve A   Lynwood Utd FC 2     View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 18:00 Salvatore Scuito Pavillion   La Fiamma 1     View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 12:45 Willetton Reserve A 10       Rockingham City FC View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 12:45 Willetton Reserve A 1       Quinns FC View
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Swan View Park A   Swan United FC View
16 19/08/12 (Sun) 12:45 Willetton Reserve A 2       Carramar FC View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 12:45 Jubilee Reserve A   Bassendean Caledonian SC 1     View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 12:45 Willetton Reserve A 3       Balga SC View
19 09/09/12 (Sun) 12:45 Rosalie Park A   Subiaco AFC View
20 16/09/12 (Sun) 12:45 Willetton Reserve A 7       Perth Hills Utd FC View
21 23/09/12 (Sun) 12:45 Walter Padbury Reserve A   Gosnells City FC View
22 30/09/12 (Sun) 12:45 Willetton Reserve A 3       Lynwood Utd FC View