Season Fixture : Forrestfield Utd SC  (Junior League 13 South Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Morrison Oval A 1       Canning City SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 Morrison Oval A 2       Warnbro Strikers SC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 08:30 Winthrop Reserve C   Melville City FC 3     View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Morrison Oval A 4       Mandurah City FC View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Willetton Reserve C     Canning City SC   View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Hossack Reserve A   Lynwood Utd FC 2     View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Morrison Oval A   Sutherlands Park SC View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Georgetown Oval A   Warnbro Strikers SC 2     View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Morrison Oval A     Melville City FC   View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Georgetown Oval A     Warnbro Strikers SC   View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Sutherlands Park A   Sutherlands Park SC 8     View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Morrison Oval A 7       Lynwood Utd FC View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Willetton Reserve B   Canning City SC 2     View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 11:00 Hyundai Stadium C   Mandurah City FC 4     View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 09:00 Morrison Oval A 6       Melville City FC View

Finals

1 30/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
12:30 Lark Hill Sportsplex A   Warnbro Strikers SC 3     View
2 07/10/12 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
09:40 Beale Park B   Sutherlands Park SC 3     View