Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:35 MacDonald Reserve 0.3-3       20.16-136  View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:35 Dalkeith Oval 5.6-36    4.8-32     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:35 MacDonald Reserve 1.4-10       18.7-115  View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 12:35 Carine Open Space 7.8-50    9.5-59     View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:35 MacDonald Reserve 9.7-61       9.7-61  View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:35 UWA Sports Park 7.5-47    12.20-92     View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:35 MacDonald Reserve 7.3-45       11.7-73  View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:35 MacDonald Reserve 6.4-40       10.13-73  View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:35 Hamer Park 1 5.1-31    12.11-83     View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:35 Charles Riley Reserve 7.5-47    5.7-37     View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:35 MacDonald Reserve 8.5-53       3.7-25  View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 12:35 Bill Grayden Reserve 5.6-36    10.10-70     View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:35 MacDonald Reserve 3.8-26       11.7-73  View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:35 Gil Fraser Oval 7.3-45    13.9-87     View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:35 Hamer Park - Oval 2 0.0-0    21.14-140     View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:35 MacDonald Reserve 5.6-36       13.6-84  View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 12:35 Forrest Park 10.16-76       10.4-64  View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 12:35 Dalkeith Oval 1.8-14    15.16-106     View