Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/12 (Tue) 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   View
2 27/03/12 (Tue) 19:15 Valentine Sports Park 7       View
  29/03/12 (Thu) 19:15 Valentine Sports Park 5       View
3 04/04/12 (Wed) 19:15 J.J Kelly Park   1     View
4 03/05/12 (Thu) 18:30 Ninevah Field   View
5 24/04/12 (Tue) 19:15 Valentine Sports Park 2       View
  10/05/12 (Thu) 19:15 Valentine Sports Park 5       View
6 25/04/12 (Wed) 13:00 Valentine Sports Park 8       View
  02/05/12 (Wed) 19:15 Valentine Sports Park 4       View
7 09/05/12 (Wed) 19:15 Valentine Sports Park 3       View
8 16/05/12 (Wed) 19:15 Valentine Sports Park 6       View
9 26/07/12 (Thu) 19:15 Valentine Sports Park 2       View
10 30/05/12 (Wed) 19:15 Valentine Sports Park 6       View
11 02/08/12 (Thu) 19:15 Valentine Sports Park 4       View
12 13/06/12 (Wed) 19:15 Valentine Sports Park 9       View
13 06/07/12 (Fri) 19:15 J.J Kelly Park   3     View
14 27/06/12 (Wed) 19:15 Valentine Sports Park 2       View
15 03/07/12 (Tue) 19:15 Lynwood Park 3       View
16 11/07/12 (Wed) 19:15 Cromer Park   View
17 18/07/12 (Wed) 19:15 Valentine Sports Park 2       View
  19/07/12 (Thu) 19:30 Valentine Sports Park   View
18 25/07/12 (Wed) 19:15 Valentine Sports Park 2       View
19 01/08/12 (Wed) 19:15 Valentine Sports Park 10       View
20 08/08/12 (Wed) 19:15 Valentine Sports Park 1       View