Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/12 (Mon) 14:30 Newtown Park       View
2 15/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Karori 1       View
3 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Newtown Park       View
4 29/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wakefield 1       View
5 29/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Newtown Park       View
6 13/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Seatoun       View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Newtown Park       View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Skoglund Park 2       View
9 10/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Newtown Park       View
10 24/06/12 (Sun)
(TRANSFERRED)
13:00 Fraser 2       View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Newtown Park       View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Kilbirnie Park       View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Newtown Park       View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Memorial Park (PN)       View