Season Fixture : ESCHOL PARK U6 BLUE  (UNDER 6 DINGOES)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/12 (Sat) 10:30 MIN -SAR 6A     MINTO STINGERS U6 PURPLE   View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 12:30 ESC - 6     APPIN U6 BLUE   View
4 14/04/12 (Sat) 11:15 ESC - 6     ST MARYS U6 GOLD   View
5 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 ESC - 6     COLLEGIANS U6 WHITE   View
6 28/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 STM - KOO 6     ST MARYS U6 GOLD   View
8 05/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 ESC - 6     GUNNERS U6 GREEN   View
9 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 APP - GOR 6     APPIN U6 BLUE   View
10 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 ESC - 6     DOUGLAS PARK U6 ORANGE   View
11 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:45 CUC- LYN 6/7     C'TOWN UNITING CHURCH U6 BLUE   View
12 02/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 COB -HUR 6/7     CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS U6 GOLD   View
13 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:45 ESC - 6     NARELLAN RANGERS U6 BLUE   View
14 23/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 ESC - 6     BRADBURY U6 GREEN   View
16 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:45 MTA - WAN 6A     MT ANNAN MUSTANGS U6 PURPLE   View
17 21/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 ESC - 6     CAMDEN TIGERS U6 PURPLE   View
18 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 6     MINTO STINGERS U6 PURPLE   View
19 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 ESC - 6     MINTO STINGERS U6 WHITE   View
20 11/08/12 (Sat) 10:30 NAR -LIQ 6A     NARELLAN RANGERS U6 AQUA   View
21 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 ESC - 6     DOUGLAS PARK U6 ORANGE   View