Season Fixture : Beachside  (Southern League 1 Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 2       Southern FC View
2 07/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 3     View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 3       Metro View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Weily Park   Derwent 1     View
5 01/04/12 (Sun) 14:30 Bye     Bye   View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 1       Nelson View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 1       Hobart Utd View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 1     View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 1       Taroona View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro 2     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 7       Derwent View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 T.B.A.     Bye   View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 18:00 North Warrane   Nelson 1     View
14 15/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Pontville Oval   Hobart Utd 2     View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 2       Southern FC View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
17 08/09/12 (Sat) 12:30 South Hobart 2       Metro View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Weily Park   Derwent 2     View
19 18/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 T.B.A.     Bye   View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane   Nelson View
21 01/09/12 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 2       Hobart Utd View