Season Fixture : Ball Hogs  (All Age Mixed (Winter Season))

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/03/12 (Mon) 19:50 Ashfield Boys High School 3       Goal Diggers View
2 12/03/12 (Mon) 20:30 Ashfield Boys High School 12       Nikon FC View
3 19/03/12 (Mon) 20:30 Ashfield Boys High School 2       "All Starz" View
4 26/03/12 (Mon) 21:10 Ashfield Boys High School 10    "No Keeps" 4     View
5 02/04/12 (Mon) 20:30 Ashfield Boys High School 10    Golden Gurlz 3     View
6 16/04/12 (Mon) 19:10 Ashfield Boys High School   Cougars 3     View
7 23/04/12 (Mon) 18:30 Ashfield Boys High School   "The Stepdads" 5     View
8 30/04/12 (Mon) 19:10 Ashfield Boys High School 2       Bench Stretchers View
9 07/05/12 (Mon) 19:10 Ashfield Boys High School 3       In Your Face View
10 14/05/12 (Mon) 19:50 Ashfield Boys High School 9       Goal Diggers View
11 21/05/12 (Mon)
(Forfeit)
18:30 Ashfield Boys High School 6       Nikon FC View
12 28/05/12 (Mon) 19:50 Ashfield Boys High School 9       "All Starz" View
13 04/06/12 (Mon) 21:10 Ashfield Boys High School   "No Keeps" 3     View
14 11/06/12 (Mon) 20:30 Ashfield Boys High School 11    Golden Gurlz 2     View
15 18/06/12 (Mon) 19:10 Ashfield Boys High School   Cougars 3     View
16 25/06/12 (Mon) 18:30 Ashfield Boys High School 11    "The Stepdads" 4     View
17 02/07/12 (Mon) 18:30 Ashfield Boys High School 2       Bench Stretchers View
18 09/07/12 (Mon) 21:10 Ashfield Boys High School 3       In Your Face View

Finals

1 16/07/12 (Mon)
(Semi Final 1)
19:50 Ashfield Boys High School 2       "All Starz" View