Season Fixture : Evandale FC  (2012 NTFA Division Two Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/12 (Sat) 12:00 Morven Park 17.17-119       Fingal Valley FC 7.8-50  View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 12:00 Lilydale 14.14-98    Lilydale FC 8.12-60     View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:00 Morven Park 33.30-228       Perth FC 4.1-25  View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA Ground 11.9-75    Old Scotch FC 5.8-38     View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:00 Morven Park 5.12-42       Uni-Mowbray FC 13.10-88  View
6 05/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Invermay Park 17.15-117    OLFC 4.11-35     View
7 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 St Pats 20.4-124    St Pats FC 6.7-43     View
8 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Morven Park 35.28-238       Tamar Cats FC 2.2-14  View
9 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Fingal 21.9-135    Fingal Valley FC 6.6-42     View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Youngtown 15.10-100    South-Prospect FC 2.6-18     View
11 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Morven Park 13.15-93       Lilydale FC 4.3-27  View
12 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Perth 33.29-227    Perth FC 0.2-2     View
13 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 University 6.10-46    Uni-Mowbray FC 6.4-40     View
14 07/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Morven Park 11.13-79       Old Scotch FC 7.5-47  View
15 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Morven Park 13.14-92       St Pats FC 4.4-28  View
16 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Morven Park 18.25-133       OLFC 3.8-26  View
17 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Beauty Point 43.13-271    Tamar Cats FC 2.1-13     View
18 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:00 Morven Park 28.24-192       South-Prospect FC 2.1-13  View

Finals

2 18/08/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
11:45 Rocherlea 15.18-108       Uni-Mowbray FC 9.9-63  View
4 01/09/12 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
11:30 Youngtown 15.13-103       Uni-Mowbray FC 4.6-30  View