Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 10:15 Walkerville Recreation Ground 13.13-91       12.8-80  View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:15 Wilson Oval 10.9-69    12.8-80     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 10:15 Walkerville Recreation Ground 10.18-78       8.5-53  View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 10:15 Walkerville Recreation Ground 17.12-114       8.7-55  View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:15 Camden Oval 15.17-107    8.7-55     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:15 Walkerville Recreation Ground 15.13-103       10.7-67  View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:15 Salisbury North Oval 14.7-91    7.4-46     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 10:15 Goodwood Oval 9.7-61    7.12-54     View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 18:00 Walkerville Recreation Ground 21.14-140       3.2-20  View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 10:15 University Oval 3.5-23    9.9-63     View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) Walkerville Recreation Ground 12.13-85       9.7-61  View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 10:15 Campbelltown Memorial Oval 4.2-26    17.14-116     View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 10:15 Walkerville Recreation Ground 4.8-32       11.5-71  View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:15 Walkerville Recreation Ground 10.0-60       0.0-0  View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:15 Klemzig Oval 22.16-148    4.6-30     View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:15 Walkerville Recreation Ground 11.9-75       7.4-46  View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 10:15 Hunter Park 13.11-89    4.10-34     View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:15 Cane Reserve 15.13-103    9.5-59     View

Finals

1 25/08/12 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
10:15 Campbelltown Memorial Oval 19.11-125    5.8-38     View
2 02/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
12:15 Goodwood Oval 9.11-65    9.8-62     View
4 15/09/12 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:15 Price Memorial Oval 4.17-41       8.9-57  View