Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:15 Pedlar Reserve 11.11-77    21.18-144     View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:15 Haslam Oval 14.14-98       9.8-62  View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:15 Haslam Oval 11.18-84       13.9-87  View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:15 Blair Athol Reserve 16.16-112    12.8-80     View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:15 Haslam Oval 10.5-65       12.12-84  View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:15 East Parklands 7.11-53    15.16-106     View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:15 Haslam Oval 11.17-83       14.9-93  View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:15 Max Amber Sportsfield 10.10-70    10.12-72     View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:15 Haslam Oval 7.13-55       8.12-60  View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:15 Haslam Oval 10.15-75       16.9-105  View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:15 Lindblom Park 18.23-131    6.6-42     View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 14:15 Salisbury Oval 7.8-50    9.6-60     View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:15 Haslam Oval 12.13-85       16.6-102  View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:15 West Lakes Shore Oval 7.5-47    20.6-126     View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:15 Haslam Oval 18.14-122       4.9-33  View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:15 Payneham Oval 7.9-51    20.18-138     View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:15 Haslam Oval 10.8-68       9.7-61  View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:15 Price Memorial Oval 20.10-130    6.4-40     View