Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 10:15 Plympton Oval 8.13-61       4.6-30  View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:15 Plympton Oval 7.7-49       3.5-23  View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 10:15 Plympton Oval 12.9-81       7.2-44  View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 10:15 Muzz Buzz Oval (Ledger Reserve) 26.13-169    1.1-7     View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 10:15 Argana Park 10.8-68    8.9-57     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 10:15 Plympton Oval 13.7-85       5.2-32  View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 10:15 Lockleys Oval 18.9-117    6.6-42     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 10:15 Plympton Oval 21.13-139       5.9-39  View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:15 Plympton Oval 20.16-136       2.6-18  View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 15:30 Daly Oval 9.8-62    12.5-77     View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Plympton Oval 12.10-82       2.4-16  View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 10:15 Mawson Lakes Oval 15.8-98    1.0-6     View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 10:15 Plympton Oval 32.13-205       1.0-6  View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 10:15 Plympton Oval 13.8-86       7.6-48  View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:15 Fitzroy Sports Club 21.10-136    5.6-36     View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 10:15 Plympton Oval 27.22-184       1.1-7  View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 10:15 Saint Mary's Park 12.5-77    4.5-29     View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:15 Blair Athol Reserve 21.19-145    6.3-39     View

Finals

2 01/09/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:15 Plympton Oval 4.12-36       10.9-69  View
3 08/09/12 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
14:15 Plympton Oval 8.16-64       5.3-33  View
4 15/09/12 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
12:00 Price Memorial Oval 7.8-50    4.7-31     View