Season Fixture : MINTO STINGERS AA5  (ALL AGE MENS DIV 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/12 (Sun) 10:00 BUR- WIL 1   BURRAGORANG AA5 2     View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 11:00 ESC - 3 1       ST MARYS AA5 View
3 01/04/12 (Sun) 11:15 MIN -SAR 2 1       TAHMOOR AA5 View
4 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:45 GSC- BEN 2   GUNNERS AA5 2     View
5 22/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 MIN -SAR 2 1       ESCHOL PARK AA5 View
6 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 BRA/AMB 1   BRADBURY AA5 1     View
7 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 MIN -SAR 1 1       APPIN AA5 View
8 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 MIN -SAR 1   BURRAGORANG AA5 View
9 13/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 1   ST MARYS AA5 4     View
10 20/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 TAH 2   TAHMOOR AA5 2     View
11 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 MIN -SAR 1   GUNNERS AA5 View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 ESC - 1   ESCHOL PARK AA5 4     View
13 08/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 MIN -SAR 2 2       BRADBURY AA5 View
14 24/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 APP - GOR 1   APPIN AA5 2     View
15 01/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 BUR- WIL 1   BURRAGORANG AA5 2     View
16 15/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 MIN -SAR 2   ST MARYS AA5 View
17 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 MIN -SAR 2 2       TAHMOOR AA5 View
18 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 GSC- BEN 1   GUNNERS AA5 View
19 05/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 MIN -SAR 1 1       ESCHOL PARK AA5 View
20 12/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 BRA/AMB 2   BRADBURY AA5 4     View
21 19/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 MIN -SAR 2 2       APPIN AA5 View