Season Fixture : ST MARYS AA11  (ALL AGE MENS DIV 11)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/12 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 1 1       CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS AA11 View
3 01/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 4   ESCHOL PARK AA11 View
4 15/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 ING -MAQ 2   INGLEBURN AA11 1     View
5 10/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 MIN -SAR 1 1       HARRINGTON UNITED AA11 BLUE View
7 05/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 CAM- BEL 1   CAMDEN FALCONS AA11 2     View
8 06/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 1 2       DOUGLAS PARK AA11 View
9 13/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 NAR -LIQ 1   NARELLAN RANGERS AA11 3     View
10 20/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 1   HARRINGTON UNITED AA11 GREEN View
11 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 CUC- LYN 1   C'TOWN UNITING CHURCH AA11 3     View
12 03/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 COB -HUR 1   CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS AA11 2     View
13 08/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 ESC - 2   ESCHOL PARK AA11 2     View
14 24/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 1 1       INGLEBURN AA11 View
15 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 HAR - HAR 2   HARRINGTON UNITED AA11 BLUE View
16 15/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 1 4       CAMDEN FALCONS AA11 View
17 22/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 DOU/WIL - DOU 1   DOUGLAS PARK AA11 View
19 05/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 1 11       NARELLAN RANGERS AA11 View
20 12/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 HAR - HAR 1   HARRINGTON UNITED AA11 GREEN View
21 19/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 STM - KOO 1 2       C'TOWN UNITING CHURCH AA11 View