Season Fixture : Tigers  (Junior U14's NEW Summer 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/02/12 (Mon) 16:00 T.B.A. 14    Dolphins 42     View
2 05/03/12 (Mon) 16:00 T.B.A. 39       Panthers 16  View
3 12/03/12 (Mon) 16:00 T.B.A. 13    Dolphins 32     View
4 19/03/12 (Mon) 16:00 T.B.A. 42       Stingrays 34  View
5 26/03/12 (Mon) BYE BYE        
6 16/04/12 (Mon) 16:45 T.B.A. 36       Sharks 22  View
7 23/04/12 (Mon) 16:00 T.B.A. 34    Panthers 24     View
8 30/04/12 (Mon) 16:00 T.B.A. 16       Dolphins 53  View
9 14/05/12 (Mon) 16:00 T.B.A. 50    Stingrays 20     View
10 21/05/12 (Mon) BYE BYE        
11 28/05/12 (Mon) 16:45 T.B.A. 22    Sharks 25     View

Finals Matches

1 18/06/12 (Mon)
(Grand Final)
16:00 T.B.A.     Dolphins   View