Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Largs Reserve 16.10-106       11.5-71  View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Henley Memorial Oval 9.7-61    7.8-50     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Largs Reserve 13.9-87       9.11-65  View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Flinders Park 12.9-81    5.5-35     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Largs Reserve 16.8-104       2.7-19  View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Plympton Oval 17.11-113    8.4-52     View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Largs Reserve 22.16-148       4.2-26  View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 West Lakes Shore Oval 11.4-70    7.8-50     View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Largs Reserve 10.0-60       0.0-0  View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Sacred Heart Middle School 2.3-15    15.16-106     View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Port Reserve 18.8-116    9.6-60     View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Largs Reserve 11.7-73       10.9-69  View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Goodwood Oval 7.5-47    14.12-96     View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Largs Reserve 16.22-118       6.7-43  View
17 12/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Camden Oval 9.13-67    1.6-12     View
18 19/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Largs Reserve 10.0-60       0.0-0  View

Finals

2 02/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
15:00 Largs Reserve 5.5-35       16.14-110  View
3 09/09/12 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
13:00 Largs Reserve 13.4-82       7.10-52  View
4 16/09/12 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
14:00 Adelaide Airport Stadium (Thebarton Oval) 10.11-71    13.7-85     View