Season Fixture : Ngatapa Sports Club  (2012 Gisborne Div 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Anzac Park   Gisborne United 3rds View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Nelson Park 3   Smash Palace Shockers View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Boys High Rectory 11    Gisborne Boys High 3rd XI 1     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Patutahi 4       Guthrie Bowron Thistle View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Childers Road Reserve 2   Gisborne Thistle 26's 2     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Patutahi 4       Eastgate Blue View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Nelson Park 2   Gisborne Bohemians Olympians View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Anzac Park   Gisborne United 3rds View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Patutahi 3       Smash Palace Shockers View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Patutahi 9       Gisborne Boys High 3rd XI View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Childers Road Reserve 1   Guthrie Bowron Thistle View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Childers Road Reserve 1 6       Gisborne Thistle 26's View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Nelson Park 1   Eastgate Blue 1     View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Patutahi 7       Gisborne Bohemians Olympians View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Childers Road Reserve 2     Gisborne Thistle 26's   View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Nelson Park 1     Guthrie Bowron Thistle   View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Nelson Park 1     Smash Palace Shockers   View