Season Fixture : Port United - NL  (Zone Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 07/07/12 (Sat) 16:30 Pacific Palms F1   PP Panthers - ZC 2     View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 16:30 Dixie Park F1   Wau Axemen - NL View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Omaru Park F4   Wildcats - ZC 3     View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 16:30 Dixie Park F1 1       Warriors - ZC View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 16:30 Dixie Park F1 1       PP Panthers - ZC View
8 06/06/12 (Wed) 18:30 Wauchope F1   Wau Axemen - NL 3     View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Dixie Park F1 3       Wildcats - ZC View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 16:15 Wingham Sporting Complex F2   Warriors - ZC 3     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Pacific Palms F1   PP Panthers - ZC 2     View
13 04/07/12 (Wed) 18:30 Dixie Park F1 2       Wau Axemen - NL View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Omaru Park F3   Wildcats - ZC 2     View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 16:50 Dixie Park F1 2       Warriors - ZC View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 16:45 Dixie Park F1   PP Panthers - ZC View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wauchope F1   Wau Axemen - NL 5     View
19 18/08/12 (Sat) 16:45 Dixie Park F1 3       Wildcats - ZC View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wingham Sporting Complex F2   Warriors - ZC 1     View

Finals

1 01/09/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
14:45 Wauchope F1   Wau Axemen - NL 2     View