Season Fixture : Wau Axemen - NL  (Zone Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 Omaru Park F4   Wildcats - ZC 1     View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Wauchope F1 3       Warriors - ZC View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 16:30 Dixie Park F1   Port United - NL View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wauchope F1 1       PP Panthers - ZC View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wauchope F1 4       Wildcats - ZC View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 16:15 Wingham Sporting Complex F2   Warriors - ZC View
8 06/06/12 (Wed) 18:30 Wauchope F1 3       Port United - NL View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Pacific Palms F1   PP Panthers - ZC 3     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Omaru Park F4   Wildcats - ZC 1     View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Wauchope F1   Warriors - ZC View
13 04/07/12 (Wed) 18:30 Dixie Park F1   Port United - NL 2     View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Wauchope F1   PP Panthers - ZC View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Wauchope F1 4       Wildcats - ZC View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 Wauchope F1   Warriors - ZC 3     View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wauchope F1 5       Port United - NL View
19 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Pacific Palms F1   PP Panthers - ZC 3     View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 01/09/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
14:45 Wauchope F1 2       Port United - NL View
2 08/09/12 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
16:30 Wingham Sporting Complex F3   Warriors - ZC 2     View