Season Fixture : TF Tigers - PL2  (Premier League Reserve Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 13:15 Camden Haven F1   Redbacks - PL2 3     View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:15 Omaru Park F3 1       Wildcats - PL2 View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:15 Dangar Street F1   Rangers - PL2 4     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:15 South Street F1 1       K. Saints - PL2 View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 13:15 Dixie Park F1   Port United - PL2 3     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:15 South Street F1 1       OB Barbarians - PL2 View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:15 Boronia Park F1   Wallis Lake - PL2 3     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 13:15 South Street F1 3       Port Saints - PL2 View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:15 PFC-Tuffins Lane PL   Port FC - PL2 1     View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:15 South Street F1 2       Redbacks - PL2 View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:15 South Street F1   Wildcats - PL2 2     View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 13:15 South Street F1 2       Rangers - PL2 View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 13:15 Eden Street F1   K. Saints - PL2 2     View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:15 South Street F1   Port United - PL2 View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Old Bar F1   OB Barbarians - PL2 3     View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 13:15 South Street F1 2       Wallis Lake - PL2 View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:15 Findlay Park F1   Port Saints - PL2 View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 13:15 South Street F1 6       Port FC - PL2 View