Season Fixture : Warriors - ZC  (Zone Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 Wingham Sporting Complex F2 1       PP Panthers - ZC View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Wauchope F1   Wau Axemen - NL 3     View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wingham Sporting Complex F2 3       Wildcats - ZC View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 16:30 Dixie Park F1   Port United - NL 1     View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Pacific Palms F1   PP Panthers - ZC 4     View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 16:15 Wingham Sporting Complex F2   Wau Axemen - NL View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 14:30 Omaru Park F1   Wildcats - ZC 1     View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 16:15 Wingham Sporting Complex F2 3       Port United - NL View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 16:15 Wingham Sporting Complex F2 5       PP Panthers - ZC View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Wauchope F1   Wau Axemen - NL View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wingham Sporting Complex F2 4       Wildcats - ZC View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 16:50 Dixie Park F1   Port United - NL 2     View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 16:30 Pacific Palms F1   PP Panthers - ZC 1     View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 Wauchope F1 3       Wau Axemen - NL View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 Omaru Park F4   Wildcats - ZC 2     View
19 18/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wingham Sporting Complex F2 1       Port United - NL View

Finals

1 01/09/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:30 Pacific Palms F1   PP Panthers - ZC 2     View
2 08/09/12 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
16:30 Wingham Sporting Complex F3 2       Wau Axemen - NL View
3 15/09/12 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:30 Pacific Palms F1     PP Panthers - ZC   View