Season Fixture : Wildcats - PL2  (Premier League Reserve Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 13:15 Omaru Park F3 4       Port Saints - PL2 View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:15 Omaru Park F3   TF Tigers - PL2 1     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:15 Omaru Park F3 4       Redbacks - PL2 View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:15 Omaru Park F3 5       Port FC - PL2 View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 13:15 Dangar Street F1   Rangers - PL2 View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:15 Omaru Park F3 5       K. Saints - PL2 View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:15 Dixie Park F1   Port United - PL2 2     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 13:15 Omaru Park F3 4       OB Barbarians - PL2 View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:15 Boronia Park F1   Wallis Lake - PL2 3     View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:15 Findlay Park F1   Port Saints - PL2 View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:15 South Street F1 2       TF Tigers - PL2 View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 13:15 Camden Haven F1   Redbacks - PL2 3     View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 13:15 PFC-Tuffins Lane PL   Port FC - PL2 2     View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:15 Omaru Park F3 1       Rangers - PL2 View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 13:15 Eden Street F1   K. Saints - PL2 View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 13:15 Omaru Park F3 1       Port United - PL2 View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:30 Old Bar F1   OB Barbarians - PL2 View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 13:15 Omaru Park F3 3       Wallis Lake - PL2 View

Finals

1 01/09/12 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
12:45 PFC-Tuffins Lane PL   Port United - PL2 1     View
2 08/09/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
12:00 Omaru Park F3   Rangers - PL2 4     View
3 15/09/12 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
12:45 Boronia Park F1 2       Port United - PL2 View
4 22/09/12 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
12:45 Harry Elliott Oval - Nth Tuncurry   Rangers - PL2 View