Season Fixture : Fencibles M7  (AFF Division 7)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Bledisloe Park 1   Pukekohe M7 7     View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Riverhills Park 3   Western Springs M7 The Choppers 11  View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 1   Clendon M7 2     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Riverhills Park 3   Ellerslie M8 Shotaholics View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Lloyd Elsmore Park 2 1       Western Springs M7 Inter Paris View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Greenmount Reserve 2   SAR M7 Suva Masters 6     View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Riverhills Park 2   Drury Utd M7 O'Briens Plumbing View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Michaels Ave 2   Ellerslie M8 Hardly Athletic 3     View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Riverhills Park 2 2       Fencibles Utd AFC M9 Red Bull View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Riverhills Park 3   Pukekohe M7 View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Seddon Fields 3   Western Springs M7 The Choppers 8     View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Riverhills Park 3 1       Clendon M7 View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Michaels Ave 3   Ellerslie M8 Shotaholics 3     View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Cox Bay Reserve   Western Springs M7 Inter Paris 2     View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Riverhills Park 2 1       SAR M7 Suva Masters View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Drury Sports Complex 1   Drury Utd M7 O'Briens Plumbing 4     View
17 01/09/12 (Sat)
(.)
14:45 Riverhills Park 1 1       Ellerslie M8 Hardly Athletic View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Riverhills Park 3   Fencibles Utd AFC M9 Red Bull 5     View