Season Fixture : Unimount W4 Bohemian Celtic  (AFF Womens Division 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Mangere Domain 2   Onehunga Mangere W4 The Dunks 6     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 Bill McKinlay Park FT (Football Turf, see rules for use)   Papakura City W4 Beer Essentials View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Massey Park 1 (Waiuku)   Waiuku W4 1     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:00 Bill McKinlay Park FT (Football Turf, see rules for use) 2       Mt Albert Ponsonby W4 View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Seaside Park 3   Otahuhu United W4 1     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:00 Colin Maiden Park 3 2       Fencibles W4 View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Papatoetoe Rec 1   Papatoetoe United W4 1     View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Crum Park 1   Bay Olympic W4 1     View
9 10/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Colin Maiden Park 3   Onehunga Mangere W4 Brown Sugaz View
10 17/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Bill McKinlay Park FT (Football Turf, see rules for use)   Onehunga Mangere W4 The Dunks View
11 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 McLennan Park 2   Papakura City W4 Beer Essentials View
12 01/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Colin Maiden Park 3 3       Waiuku W4 View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Anderson Park 1   Mt Albert Ponsonby W4 1     View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Bill McKinlay Park FT (Football Turf, see rules for use) 3       Otahuhu United W4 View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Riverhills Park 2   Fencibles W4 1     View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 12:00 Bill McKinlay Park FT (Football Turf, see rules for use) 1       Papatoetoe United W4 View
17 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Bill McKinlay Park FT (Football Turf, see rules for use)   Bay Olympic W4 View
18 26/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Mangere Domain 2   Onehunga Mangere W4 Brown Sugaz 1     View