Season Fixture : Morley Inter FC  (MySolar Metropolitan League Division One -2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Emberson Reserve A   Hamersley Rovers SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Woodchester Reserve   Tuart Hill-Northern Roos 3     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Emberson Reserve A   Swan United FC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Houghton Park A   Carramar FC 3     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Emberson Reserve A   UWA Nedlands FC View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Hilton Reserve A   Fremantle Utd SC 3     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Emberson Reserve A 2       Swan Stars FC View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Watsons Reserve   Southern Spirit FC 2     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Emberson Reserve A   East Fremantle View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Birdwood Square   Western United 6     View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Emberson Reserve A 5       Odaa SC View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Carine Open Space B   Hamersley Rovers SC 7     View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Emberson Reserve A 4       Tuart Hill-Northern Roos View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 13:30 Swan View Park A   Swan United FC 5     View
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Emberson Reserve A   Carramar FC View
16 19/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 UWA Sports Park E   UWA Nedlands FC 3     View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Emberson Reserve A   Fremantle Utd SC View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 11:00 Liddell Park   Swan Stars FC 3     View
19 09/09/12 (Sun) 13:00 Emberson Reserve A   Southern Spirit FC View
20 16/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wauhop Park   East Fremantle 10     View
21 23/09/12 (Sun) 13:00 Emberson Reserve A   Western United View
22 30/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Ted Cross Memorial   Odaa SC 3     View