Season Fixture : Adelaide Cobras  (2012 Devine Premier League - Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/12 (Sat) 13:00 N/A   Salisbury United 1     View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 17:00 Burton Park Football Centre 2       Pirates View
3 09/04/12 (Mon) 13:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre   South Adelaide 1     View
4 14/04/12 (Sat) 17:00 Burton Park Football Centre   Para Hills View
5 21/04/12 (Sat) 17:00 Frank Mitchell Park   White City 2     View
6 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Weigall Oval 3       Adelaide Olympic View
7 12/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Jet Park   Modbury JSL 1     View
8 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 A.A Bailey Reserve   Cumberland United 1     View
9 02/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Weigall Oval 3       Playford City JSL View
10 09/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 N/A   Pirates 3     View
11 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Weigall Oval   South Adelaide View
12 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 N/A   Para Hills 3     View
13 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Weigall Oval 2       White City View
14 07/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 N/A   Adelaide Olympic 1     View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Weigall Oval 2       Modbury JSL View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Weigall Oval 1       Cumberland United View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 N/A   Playford City JSL 1     View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Weigall Oval     Salisbury United   View